Lean Hybrid Muscle Phase 1 – Day 1

21 02 2011

Today I officially started my first day of the Lean Hybrid Muscle Reloaded program.  I’ve been hitting my diet numbers today and I just got back from the training session and it was brutal!  It was a great progression combining bodybuilding sets, explosive movements, and finished off with sprint intervals.  Today I trained with fellow Defy The Odds author Levi and we both loved the session! My mind was clear and focused from beginning to end and I’m proud of the work I laid down.

LHMR really takes training to the next level.  No more socializing between sets, lack luster intensity, and just plain lazy training.  We definitely put in the HARD WORK and INTENSITY today to take our fitness to the next level!

Stats from today:

Supplements

  • General: Pro Performance Multivitamin
  • Pre-Workout: Special blend of White Flood and Body Rush
  • Post-Workout: Max Muscle’s ARM

Workout

  • Lean Hybrid Muscle Reloaded Phase 1, Day 1 – Great variety of movements and functional training.  Focused on upper body and finished off with killer sprint intervals

Diet

  • High Protein, Low Carbs, Low Fats – designed specifically for my personal body weight and fitness goal.  Check out one of my meals from today!

Grilled Chicken Salad – 8 oz Grilled chicken, romaine lettuce, tomatoes, cucumbers, and carrots

Remember whatever you put into something is what you’ll get out.  If your NOT going to EAT CLEAN and TRAIN HARD your NOT going to get the results your looking for! Remember, each day is one step closer to truly being able to…

DEFY THE ODDS

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

