Lean Hybrid Muscle Reloaded – Pre Review

17 02 2011

I’m absolutely stoked to hit the weights today! I recently purchased Mike and Elliott’s Lean Hybrid Muscle Reloaded system and I’ve been reading and catching up on all their research. It seems like in the past I’ve wasted my time trying to be like the model’s in the bodybuilding magazines, most of which are jacked up on stimulates. I was tired of all the same movements in the gym and rarely breaking a sweat. With LHM Reloaded I’m going to get the best of bodybuilding, power lifting, and overall athletic type workouts. Before starting their workouts, I decided to try to get the diet under my belt this week and I’m going to start their workouts next week. If your like me and feeling bogged down by the same ‘ole routines at the gym, you need to check out this program!

This weekend me and my boy Levi will be uploading our starting pics and keep weekly updates coming.

This program has really FIRED ME UP to start training next week! I dare you to give LHM Reloaded a shot and remember to always…

DEFY THE ODDS

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

